International Symposium on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED)

ISQED 2015 Conference Organizing Committee

General Chair

Syed M. Alam, Everspin Technologies (Chair)


Technical Programs

Peter Wright, Synopsys (Chair)
Saibal Mukhopadhyay, Georgia Institute of Technology (Co-Chair)



Ali A. Iranmanesh, SVPTI ( Chair)


Arijit Raychowdhury, Georgia Institute of Technology(Chair)

Hai Li, University of Pittsburgh (Co-Chair)



Paul Wesling, IEEE

Panel Chair

Bao Liu, University of Texas at San Antonio

Publicity Chair

Miroslav Velev, Aries Design Automation




Global Representatives

George Ph. Alexiou, University of Patras and Computer Technology Institute, Patras, Greece (Vice Chair, Europe)

Gaofeng Wang, Hangzhou Dianzi University, Hangzhou, China (Chair, China)

Shih-Hsu Huang, Chung Yuan Christian University(Chair, Taiwan)

Ateet Bhalla, Independent Consultant, India (Chair, India)

Fabiano Passuelo Hessel, Pontificia Universidade Catolica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, (Chair, Brazil & South America)

Eesa Al Bastaki, Dubai Silicon Oasis, (Chair, Middle-East)

Masahiro Fujita, University of Tokyo, Japan (Chair, Japan)