International Symposium on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED)

ISQED 2018 Conference Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Hai Li, University of Pittsburgh (Chair)
Brian Cline, ARM (Co-Chair)

Technical Programs

Steve Heinrich-Barna, Texas Instruments, Inc (Chair)
Swaroop Ghosh, Pennsylvania State University (Co-Chair)



Ali A. Iranmanesh, SVPTI ( Chair)

Special Sessions

Jayita Das, Intel (Chair)



Shiyan Hu, Michigan Technological University (Chair)
José Pineda de Gyvez, Eindhoven University of technology (Co-Chair)


Vinod Viswanath, Real Intent (Chair)

Tuna Tarimu, Texas Instrument, Inc. (Co-Chair)

Embedded Summits

Farhang Yazdani, Broadpack (Chair)
Rozalia Beica, Dow (Co-Chair)


Paul Wesling, IEEE



Global Representatives

George Ph. Alexiou, University of Patras and Computer Technology Institute, Patras, Greece (Vice Chair, Europe)

Gaofeng Wang, Hangzhou Dianzi University, Hangzhou, China (Chair, China)

Shih-Hsu Huang, Chung Yuan Christian University(Chair, Taiwan)

Masahiro Fujita, University of Tokyo, Japan (Chair, Japan)

Fabiano Passuelo Hessel, Pontificia Universidade Catolica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, (Chair, Brazil & South America)