International Symposium on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED)

ISQED Fellows

ISQED Distinguished Fellow

Dr. Chi-Foon Chan

President & co-CEO

Synopsys Inc.

ISQED Fellows


Dr. Peter J. Wright

Senior Staff CAE

Synopsys Inc., USA


Prof. Mely Chen Chi

Professor of Information and Computer Engineer Department

Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan

Dr. Syed M. Alam

Distinguished Member of Technical Staff

Everspin Technologies


Prof. Mark Budnik

Brandt Professor of Engineering and Department Chair

Valparaiso University


Prof. Masahiro Fujita

VLSI Design and Education Center (VDEC)

University of Tokyo, Japan

Pallab Chattejee

CTO, SiliconMap, LLC


Prof. Daniela DeVenuto

Politecnico di Bari, Italy


Prof. Kunihiro Asada

University of Tokyo


Dr. Tanay Karnik

Circuits Research Lab


Dr. Lech Jozwiak

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands


Dr. Jeong-Taek Kong

Senior Vice President of IP at the Semiconductor Business

Samsung Electronics

Dr. Bernard Courtois

Director CMP-TIMA

Grenoble, France

Dr. Antonio Núñez

Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering

University of Las Palmas, Las Palmas, Spain

Dr. Mohammed Ismail

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Ohio State University

Dr. Kris Verma

Silicon Valley Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Rajiv Joshi

Research Staff Member


Dr. George Ph. Alexiou

University of Patras and Computer Technology Institute, Patras, Greece

[an error occurred while processing this directive]