International Symposium on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED)

ISQED Fellows

ISQED Distinguished Fellow

Dr. Chi-Foon Chan
President and COO, Synopsys

ISQED Fellows


Prof. Kunihiro Asada

University of Tokyo




Dr. Tanay Karnik

Circuits Research Lab



Dr. Lech Jozwiak

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands


Dr. Jeong-Taek Kong

Senior Vice President of IP at the Semiconductor Business

Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd

Dr. Bernard Courtois
Director CMP-TIMA
Grenoble, France

Dr. Antonio Nunez
Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering

University of Las Palmas, Las Palmas, Spain


Dr. Mohammed Ismail            
Professor, Electrical Engineering   
Ohio State University


Dr. Kris Verma

Silicon Valley Technical Institute


Dr. Rajiv Joshi

Research Staff Member at IBM


Dr. George Ph. Alexiou

University of Patras and Computer Technology Institute

Patras, Greece